top of page
  • Writer's pictureOmar

Welcome To Lets Talk Domains!



First off, I want to say thank you for visiting my new blog Let’s Talk Domains!


I am excited to launch this project as it has been an idea in my head for several months now but finally, it’s here!


I guess the name of my blog says it all. This is where I want us all to come together to talk about the incredible, wild, profitable, weird and downright exciting world of domain names.


As mentioned in my about me section, I’ve been into domaining for the last 5 years now. I’ve bought and sold many domain names throughout the way and look forward to discussing my findings with all of the visitors who check out this blog.


Got a suggestion or a topic you would like me to talk about?


Perfect! Visit my contact me page and send me a quick message. I’m open to any suggestions you may have (as long as it’s domain related).


So strap in, I hope you’re ready…Lets Talk Domains!


Until next time.


-Omar


0 comments
bottom of page